News

Nf Releases New “Hope” Album

Michigan Rapper NF Releases Highly Anticipated Album 'HOPE' and Accompanying Music Video for 'HAPPY'

NF, the multi-platinum rapper and producer, has released his long-awaited fifth studio album, HOPE, coupled with a music video for the single “HAPPY.” The Michigan-based rapper, famed for his quick-witted lyrics and hip hop beats, has developed a fervent fanbase, amassing over 30 billion global streams and cementing his position as one of the industry’s most consistent and popular musicians.

On “GONE,” Julia Michaels is enlisted and rapper Cordae on “CAREFUL.” The album features 13 tracks that showcase NF’s unique blend of thoughtful lyricism and powerful sounds. The following is the complete track listing:

TRACK LISTING

  1. HOPE
  2. MOTTO
  3. CAREFUL (FEAT CORDAE)
  4. MAMA
  5. HAPPY
  6. PANDEMONIUM
  7. SUFFICE
  8. GONE (FEAT. JULIA MICHAELS)
  9. BULLET
  10. TURN MY BACK
  11. MISTAKE
  12. LET EM PRAY
  13. RUNNING

Nf Releases New &Quot;Hope&Quot; Album, Yours Truly, News, April 13, 2024

NF made a triumphant return earlier this year with the emotional tune “HOPE,” giving listeners a glimpse of his candid and unedited view on his musical journey and future goals. The track’s upbeat visual brilliantly captures the rapper’s defiance and honesty. The New York Times praised NF’s recent track, “MOTTO,” for its “newfound sense of freedom and calm in the face of life’s pressures.”

In connection with the release of his new album, NF has announced the start of his upcoming HOPE TOUR. The 47-city tour will begin on Wednesday, July 12th at the Schottenstein Center in Columbus and will travel in the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom, and Europe before closing on Sunday, October 15th at the Eventim Apollo in London. Cordae, who appears on the album, will also accompany NF on tour as support for the concerts in the United States and Canada.

Fans may now listen to NF’s new album HOPE and watch the music video for “HAPPY.” Tickets for the HOPE TOUR go on sale today at 10 a.m. local time on NFrealmusic.com/tour.

Stream HOPE: https://nf.lnk.to/hopePR

HOPE TOUR DATES

US + CANADA 

  • Wed Jul 12 — Columbus, OH — Schottenstein Center
  • Fri Jul 14 — Rosemont, IL — Allstate Arena
  • Sat Jul 15 — Minneapolis, MN — Target Center
  • Sun Jul 16 — Lincoln, NE — Pinnacle Bank Arena
  • Tue Jul 18 — Grand Rapids, MI — Van Andel Arena
  • Thu Jul 20 — Newark, NJ — Prudential Center
  • Fri Jul 21 — Boston, MA — Agganis Arena
  • Sat Jul 22 — Philadelphia, PA — The Liacouras Center
  • Mon Jul 24 — Greensboro, NC — Greensboro Coliseum Complex
  • Tue Jul 25 — Huntsville, AL — Propst Arena at the Von Braun Center
  • Wed Jul 26 — Nashville, TN — Bridgestone Arena
  • Fri Jul 28 — Orlando, FL — Addition Financial Arena (support for this date is TBD)
  • Sat Jul 29 — Duluth, GA — Gas South Arena
  • Mon Jul 31 — North Little Rock, AR — Simmons Bank Arena
  • Tue Aug 01 — Tulsa, OK — BOK Center
  • Wed Aug 02 — Fort Worth, TX — Dickies Arena
  • Fri Aug 04 — Glendale, AZ — Desert Diamond Arena
  • Sat Aug 05 — Anaheim, CA — Honda Center
  • Sun Aug 06 — San Francisco, CA — Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
  • Tue Aug 08 — Portland, OR — Veterans Memorial Coliseum
  • Wed Aug 09 — Seattle, WA — WAMU Theater
  • Fri Aug 11 — Salt Lake City, UT — Vivint Arena
  • Sat Aug 12 — Denver, CO — Ball Arena
  • Wed Aug 23 — Vancouver, BC — Rogers Arena
  • Fri Aug 25 — Calgary, AB — Scotiabank Saddledome
  • Sat Aug 26 — Edmonton, AB — Rogers Place
  • Sun Aug 27 — Saskatoon, SK — SaskTel Centre
  • Tue Aug 29 — Winnipeg, MB — Canada Life Centre
  • Fri Sep 01 — Toronto, ON — Scotiabank Arena
  • Sat Sep 02 — Ottawa, ON — Canadian Tire Centre
  • Sun Sep 03 — Laval, QC — Place Bell

UK + EUROPE

  • Sat Sep 23 – Milan, Italy – Fabrique
  • Sun Sep 24 – Zurich, Switzerland – Halle 622
  • Tue Sep 26 – Vienna, Austria – Gasometer
  • Wed Sep 27 – Munich, Germany – Zenith
  • Fri Sep 29 – Düsseldorf, Germany – Mitsubishi Electric Halle
  • Sat Sep 30 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – AFAS Live
  • Sun Oct 1 – Paris, France – L’Olympia
  • Tue Oct 3 – Frankfurt, Germany –Jahrhunderthalle
  • Thu Oct 5 – Hamburg, Germany – Sporthalle
  • Fri Oct 6 – Berlin, Germany – Max-Schmeling-Halle
  • Sun Oct 8 – Brussels, Belgium – Forest National
  • Tue Oct 10 – Manchester, UK –O2 Victoria Warehouse
  • Wed Oct 11 – Glasgow, UK – O2 Academy
  • Thu Oct 12 – Dublin, Ireland – 3Olympia Theatre
  • Sat Oct 14 – Cardiff, UK – Great Hall
  • Sun Oct 15 – London, UK – Eventim Apollo

Back to top button