BNXN Unveils “Sincerely, Benson” Album Tracklist

Featuring Afrobeats Legend 2 Baba, Headie One, Popcaan, Kizz Daniel & Seyi Vibez

BNXN, previously known as Buju, has stirred up excitement among fans with the announcement of his much-anticipated album, “Sincerely, Benson.” The album is set to be released on Thursday, October 5, 2023. The revelation of the tracklist on Sunday, October 1, 2023, has further heightened the anticipation, especially with the inclusion of Afrobeats legend, 2 Baba, among the featured artists.

The album, which consists of 15 tracks, boasts collaborations with several renowned artists. Apart from 2 Baba, international artist Popcaan, Kizz Daniel, Seyi Vibez, Headie One, and Tavez have also contributed to the project, making it a star-studded affair.Bnxn Unveils &Quot;Sincerely, Benson&Quot; Album Tracklist, Yours Truly, News, May 22, 2024

1 My Life 3:00
2 Best Of Me 3:51
3 Maximum Damage (feat. Headie One) 2:51
4 Mukulu 2:43
5 GWAGWALADA (Feat. Kizz Daniel & Seyi Vibez) 3:08
6 Pidgin & English 3:38
7 Sweet Tea (Aduke) 2:29
8 Realize (feat. taves) 2:13
9 Party Don’t Stop 2:25
10 Right Energy 2:34
11 PRAY 2:57
12 Say My Name 3:12
13 Toxic 2:35
14 Regret (feat. 2Baba) 3:14
15 Final Answer (feat. Popcaan) 2:32

BNXN’s passion for his music and the message he wishes to convey through this album is evident. He recently expressed his feelings about the album, stating, “It’s with every ounce of uncertainty that I put out this album. I do not know what to expect, but I am confident and at peace because I’ve made something really..really beautiful.”

Bnxn Unveils &Quot;Sincerely, Benson&Quot; Album Tracklist, Yours Truly, News, May 22, 2024
Sincerely Benson Artwork

The announcement has been met with widespread approval and excitement from fans and fellow artists alike. The inclusion of 2 Baba, a revered figure in the Afrobeats scene, has particularly caught the attention of many, hinting at the potential for some memorable tracks.

Album Details

  • Genre: African
  • Date: 05 Oct, 2023
  • Content: explicit
  • Region: NGA
  • Track(s): 15
  • ℗ 2023 T.Y.E. / EMPIRE

While the complete details of the album remain under wraps, the unveiled tracklist and the caliber of featured artists suggest that “Sincerely, Benson” is poised to be one of the standout releases of the year. As the release date approaches, fans are eagerly waiting to experience the musical journey that BNXN has crafted.

Back to top button