Asake Unveils Tracklist for Anticipated Second Album “Work of Art”

YBNL Signee Set to Release 14-Track Album on June 16, 2023

Asake, the YBNL signee who has been making waves in the music industry, has released the tracklist for his upcoming second studio album, “Work of Art”. The album, which is set to be released on June 16, 2023, is eagerly anticipated by fans who are keen to see what the multi-award-winning singer has in store.Asake Unveils Tracklist For Anticipated Second Album &Quot;Work Of Art&Quot;, Yours Truly, News, June 22, 2024

The album will feature 14 tracks, with the exception of the release single with YBNL CEO Olamide, the features are yet to be confirmed. The tracks include “Olorun”, “Awodi”, “2:30”, “Sunshine”, “Mogbe”, “Basquiat”, “Amapiano”, “What’s Up My G”, “I Believe”, “Introduction”, “Remember”, “Lonely at the Top”, “Great Guy”, and “Yoga”.


  1. Olorun
  2. Awodi
  3. 2:30
  4. Sunshine
  5. Mogbe
  6. Basquiat
  7. Amapiano
  8. What’s Up My G
  9. I Believe
  10. Introduction
  11. Remember
  12. Lonely At The Top
  13. Great Guy
  14. Yoga

The album’s release follows the massive success of Asake’s debut album “Mr. Money”. The expectations for this project are at an all-time high, with fans eagerly waiting to hear the new tracks. The album has been previewed on the digital streaming platform Spotify, giving fans a taste of what’s to come.

In addition to the tracklist, Asake has also released the album’s cover art, which features a vibrant and colorful design that reflects the energetic and dynamic nature of his music. The album is produced by Blaise Beats and Magicsticks, with Asake and Olamide listed as the writers.

Asake’s sophomore album, “Work of Art” is set to drop on June 15th, featuring singles “Yoga”, “2:30”, and latest release “Amapiano” ft Olamide. The album is expected to showcase Asake’s unique blend of Afrobeat, pop, and dance music, and further establish him as one of the leading voices in the Nigerian music scene.

Fans can pre-save the link ahead of its release to be among the first to hear the new tracks when the album drops. As the release date approaches, the excitement continues to build for what promises to be a standout album from one of Nigeria’s most promising artists.

Back to top button