Jeezy Unveils His Truths In The Latest Double Album “I Might Forgive…but I Don’t Forget”

Jeezy’s latest project, “I Might Forgive…But I Don’t Forget,” marks his debut as an independent artist under his own banner, CTE New World. This impactful double record explores the influences and individuals that have significantly impacted his life and career.

The album “I Might Forgive…But I Don’t Forget” offers an introspective look into Jeezy’s life, touching on personal and professional influences. The first part of the album features work from producers like ATL Jacob, Ricky Polo, Cubeatz, and Hendrix, while the second part boasts production solely by The J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League.

Across both records, Jeezy contemplates the hardships, triumphs, and personal evolution he’s encountered on his path to fame and autonomy. Having penned a New York Times bestseller, “Adversity for Sale,” and embraced therapy to navigate through his past traumas, Jeezy now uses his music to extend a hand to his listeners, urging them to overcome their struggles and aspire for greatness. In “I Might Forgive… But I Don’t Forget,” Jeezy offers a candid glimpse into his journey of transformation and healing through the power of music.Jeezy Unveils His Truths In The Latest Double Album &Quot;I Might Forgive...but I Don'T Forget&Quot;, Yours Truly, News, April 13, 2024

Track List:

“I Might Forgive…” Tracklist

  1. I Might Forgive
  2. My Name
  3. No Complaining
  4. They Don’t Love Me
  5. Trust No One
  6. Sad
  7. Couldn’t Lose if I Tried
  8. Rewrite History
  9. Never Had a Bad Day in My Life
  10. This Too Shall Pass
  11. Don’t Deserve Me
  12. If I’m Being Honest
  13. Don’t Cheat
  14. Shine On Me
  15. Keep The Change

“But I Don’t Forget” Tracklist

  1. Delusional
  2. Nothin to Prove
  3. Titanic
  4. Everything About Me Is True
  5. Expectations
  6. Claim to Fame
  7. What I Gotta Do
  8. My Intentions
  9. Never Be a Fan
  10. Sade
  11. Don’t Let Up
  12. Since Pac Died
  13. Free Champagne
  14. No Choice


Back to top button