Dremo Returns With A New EP Titled “No Pressure”

Dremo, a Nigerian rapper and musician known for his versatility, has finally released his new EP titled No Pressure. Fans have been waiting for a Dremo project, and the wait is finally over with the release of the new EP.

Dremo teased us with a sneak peak into the brilliance of his upcoming CD a few weeks ago with the release of the mesmerizing single, PESIN, featuring the joint efforts of DJ YK and Jerry Shaffer. The song was welcomed with mixed reactions and left fans hoping more from the rapper.

The EP’s release not only satisfies but also enriches our musical tastes, as No Pressure is supported by four other tracks (for a total of five) that comprise this amazing piece. Dremo’s distinctive flair and melodic creativity shine through on this EP. The addition of some illustrious guest appearances is one of the most interesting parts of this EP.


# Duration Song Title Artist
1 2:31 Dremo – My Way DREMO
2 3:01 Dremo – Holy Pass (feat. 1da Banton) DREMO
3 2:28 Dremo – Doyin DREMO
4 2:42 Dremo – Pick Up DREMO
5 2:57 Dremo, Jerry Shaffer & DJ Yk Mule – Pesin DREMO

Dremo has successfully partnered with the renowned 1da Banton, who has added diversity and freshness to the production. Furthermore, DJ YK and Jerry Shaffer, who earlier demonstrated their genius in PESIN, have been featured in some of the EP’s tracks, expanding the musical tapestry even further. Listen to the new project now available on all streaming services.


Back to top button