Gunna Taps Future, Young Thug, & More For New Album “DS4EVER”

Gunna is still gunning for the soul of his fans. There’s’ nothing to colpain about here, though, as fans are loving the experience. Who would complain when the lyrical gunner has got a scorching album out there?

Before he released the “DS4EVER,” Gunna had shared the cover art as well as the tracklist, so fans had ideas already about what was on the way and who to expect on the guest list.

“DS4EVER” features some of Gunna’s associates in Uncle Sam’s orbit, including Young Thug, Future, Lil Baby, Nechie, Yung Bleu, G Herbo, and Robby Ricch.

A look through Gunna’s catalogue shows that “DS4EVER” is not his finest drop yet. As an introduction to the New Year, though, it’s a project to hear and share as well.

In this project, the songster takes some boring subjects and imbues them with new life, creating a musical experience that is at once memorable and exciting. It’s hard to listen to the album and not want to keep your eyes peeled for what else the songster might have in the works.

Well, until another drop, you may want to join the brave new world of “DS4EVER.” Your soul will thank you and your wallet won’t complain much.

Album Details



  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: 2022-01-07
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 19
  • ℗ 2022 Young Stoner Life Records / 300 Entertainment


NO Title Artist Time
1 private island Gunna 2:12
2 pushin P (feat. Young Thug) Gunna & Future 2:16
3 poochie gown Gunna 2:21
4 mop (feat. Young Thug) Gunna 3:05
5 thought i was playing Gunna & 21 Savage 2:47
6 how you did that (feat. Kodak Black) Gunna 2:40
7 alotta cake Gunna 3:13
8 livin wild Gunna 2:22
9 you & me Gunna & Chloé 2:24
10 south to west Gunna 2:02
11 25k jacket (feat. Lil Baby) Gunna 2:00
12 too easy Gunna & Future 2:18
13 idk that bitch (feat. G Herbo) Gunna 3:30
14 flooded Gunna 2:32
15 life of sin (feat. Nechie) Gunna 2:52
16 die alone (feat. Yung Bleu) Gunna & Chris Brown 4:21
17 missing me Gunna 2:58
18 so far ahead > empire Gunna 5:37
19 too easy (Remix) [feat. Future & Roddy Ricch] Gunna 3:17


Back to top button