Machine Gun Kelly Unveils The WWE 2K22 Soundtrack

Yesterday, February 23rd, WWE 2K22 went public with the information that Machine Gun Kelly will be executive-producing the 2K22 soundtrack, together with being a playable character. Now the full tracklist has been made available.

Machine Gun Kelly sets the new soundtrack rolling with two tracks, “Concert for Aliens” and “Body Bag”, with help from YUNGBLUD and Bert McCracken, closely followed by Wu-Tang Clan’s classic, “Protect Ya Neck” and “Iron Fist” from Motorhead. Then we get a some NXT juice in the form of “Poppy’s Say Cheese”, this time being the live version that was performed on NXT.

Next in line is Royal Blood’s “Typhoons” and Bring Me The Horizon’s “Happy Song”, followed by The Weeknd’s “Heartless”. Coming after that is Turnstile’s “I Don’t Wanna Be Blind” and Asking Alexandria’s “The Final Episode (Let’s Change the Channel)”. And before the curtain fall comes KennyHoopla’s “Hollywood Sucks”.

Below is the tracklist carefully hand-picked by MGK:

1. Machine Gun Kelly – “Concert for Aliens;”

2. Machine Gun Kelly ft. YUNGBLUD & Bert McCracken – “Body Bag;”

3. Wu Tang Clan – “Protect Ya Neck;”

4. Motorhead – “Iron Fist;”

5. Poppy – “Say Cheese” (Live NXT version);

6. Royal Blood – “Typhoons;”

7. Bring Me The Horizon – “Happy Song;”

8. The Weeknd – “Heartless;”

9. Turnstile – “I Don’t Wanna Be Blind;”

10. Asking Alexandria – “The Final Episode (Let’s Change the Channel);”

11. KennyHoopla – “Hollywood Sucks.”

Back to top button