julie Shares Two New Singles + Preps US/UK Tour dates

LA-based, three-piece band and design collective julie share two new singles, “pg.4 a picture of three hedges/through your window.” The singles mark the first official releases from the group since their independently-released 2021 EP pushing daisies, which has amassed millions of plays across streaming platforms and features the stand-out tracks “skipping tiles” and “april’s-bloom.”

On the live front, julie has previously supported DIIV in the US and will be out with Panchiko later this year. The band will make their US and UK headline debut this summer, as well as make appearances at All Points East in London and Kenny Beats’ ‘Don’t Over Think Shit’ event featuring slowthai at New York City’s Summerstage.

Check out “pg.4 a picture of three hedges/through your window” above, see full list of upcoming live dates below and stay tuned for more from julie coming soon.

Upcoming Live Dates

*= supporting Panchiko

  • 8/13 – Seattle, WA @ Day In Day Out Festival
  • 8/14 – Portland, OR @ Polaris Hall
  • 8/16 – San Francisco, CA @ Cafe Du Nord *Sold Out*
  • 8/19 – London, UK @ All Points East Festival
  • 8/20 – London UK @ The George Tavern *Sold Out*
  • 8/25 – New York, NY @ Elsewhere Zone1 *Sold Out*
  • 9/16 – New York, NY @ Summerstage with Kenny Beats & friends
  • 10/15 – Phoenix, AZ @ Crescent Ballroom*
  • 10/17 – El Paso, TX @ Lowbrow Palace*
  • 10/18 – Fort Worth, TX @ Tulips*
  • 10/19 – Austin, TX @ Antones*
  • 10/20 – Houston, TX @ Bronze Peacock*
  • 10/21 – New Orleans, LA @ HOB*

Back to top button