Wiz Khalifa, Big K.R.I.T. & Girl Talk Joint “Full Court Press” Album

It’s a rap championship of sorts as Big K.R.I.T., Wiz Khalifa & Girl Talk treat fans to their first-ever joint album, “Full Court Press.”

The project may only just have been released, but the making of it dates back a couple of years earlier. Back then, Girl Talk, who described himself as a fan of the other rappers, was collaborating with them individually. When he realised they work so well together, a joint project popped into mind. He spoke to them about it. They decided to give it a shot. The result is what you have here and now.

Although the first of its kind from the quartet, “Full Court Press” is a rap win for them all. although packed with artists, the project has only 10 tracks with features from Curren$y, Nile Rodgers and Smoke DZA.

Big K.R.I.T., Wiz Khalifa, Girl Talk “Full Court Press” Album Tracklist / Songs

NO Title Artist Time
1 Mind Blown Wiz Khalifa, Smoke DZA & Girl Talk 3:36
2 Put You On (feat. Smoke DZA) Wiz Khalifa, Big K.R.I.T. & Girl Talk 2:55
3 Season Smoke DZA & Girl Talk 3:07
4 How The Story Goes Wiz Khalifa, Big K.R.I.T. & Girl Talk 3:09
5 No Singles (feat. Smoke DZA) Wiz Khalifa, Big K.R.I.T. & Girl Talk 2:29
6 Ready For Love (feat. Nile Rodgers) Wiz Khalifa & Girl Talk 3:13
7 Revenge Of The Cool Big K.R.I.T., Smoke DZA & Girl Talk 3:09
8 Ain’t No Fun (feat. Smoke DZA) Wiz Khalifa, Big K.R.I.T. & Girl Talk 2:27
9 Fly The Coop Big K.R.I.T. & Girl Talk 3:18
10 Everyday (feat. Curren$y) Wiz Khalifa, Big K.R.I.T. & Girl Talk 3:52

The project bears ten songs in all and leaves no room for boring breaks. Girl Talk’s claim that they work well together was very much affirmed by the force of the songs on the compilation. It’s impossible to listen to the project and not somehow fall in love with it. Go ahead then and rock it for all it’s worth. The tracklist follows.

Full Court Press

Wiz Khalifa, Big K.R.I.T. & Girl Talk

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: 2022-04-08
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Track Count: 10
  • ℗ 2022 Taylor Gang Ent. / GT Recordings LLC / Asylum Records


Listeners Reviews

Yep. EP of the year no doubt.
By royaltbeats
All of my favorites on on work. The only wish, is that is was longer. Got tapped into that k&oj with that mississip, riiiiiiiiiiiight.

Unannounced and amazing
By me345
This is a power group. Wow

Back to top button