Cole Bennett Unveils “Fly Away” Music Video in Collaboration with Hip-Hop Heavyweights

Lyrical Lemonade Drops Visuals for Hit Track from Their Latest Album "All Is Yellow"

In the latest fusion of music and visual art, Cole Bennett, the visionary behind Lyrical Lemonade, has released the music video for “Fly Away,” featuring an impressive lineup of artists including Sheck Wes, JID, and Ski Mask The Slump God. This release is part of their groundbreaking debut album, “All Is Yellow,” available now under the partnership of Lyrical Lemonade and Def Jam Recordings.Cole Bennett Unveils &Quot;Fly Away&Quot; Music Video In Collaboration With Hip-Hop Heavyweights, Yours Truly, News, April 12, 2024

The album “All Is Yellow” is a testament to the innovative spirit of Lyrical Lemonade, pushing the boundaries of the music scene. The project showcases a variety of tracks that highlight the collaborative efforts of renowned artists across the hip-hop spectrum. Eminem delivers a rapid-fire performance in the standout track “Doomsday Pt. 2,” while Latto, Swae Lee, and Aminé come together for the electrifying single “Special.” Additionally, the album features a memorable collaboration titled “First Night,” which brings together a diverse group of musicians such as Juicy J, Denzel Curry, and Lil B, alongside Teezo Touchdown and Cochise, underscoring the album’s genre-defying appeal.

With the release of the “Fly Away” music video, Cole Bennett and Lyrical Lemonade continue to cement their status as cultural innovators, blending music with cinematic storytelling. The video is now available for viewing, inviting fans and newcomers alike to experience the creative vision that has characterized Lyrical Lemonade’s rise in the music industry.


  1. Fly Away with Sheck Wes, Ski Mask the Slump God & JID
  2. Guitar In My Room with Lil Durk & Kid Cudi
  3. Say Ya Grace with Chief Keef & Lil Yachty
  4. This My Life with Lil Tecca, The Kid LAROI & Lil Skies
  5. First Night with Teezo Touchdown, Juicy J, Cochise, Denzel Curry & Lil B
  6. Special with Latto, Swae Lee & Aminé
  7. With The Fish with $NOT & 6 Dogs
  8. Doomsday with Juice WRLD & Cordae
  9. Doomsday Pt. 2 with Eminem
  10. Fallout with Gus Dapperton, Lil Yachty & Joey Bada$$
  11. Equilibrium with BabyTron & G Herbo
  12. Hello There with Corbin, Lil Tracy & Black Kray
  13. Hummingbird with UMI, Sehbebii & Teezo Touchdown
  14. Stop Giving Me Advice with Jack Harlow & Dave

“Fly Away” and the entire “All Is Yellow” album signify a milestone for Lyrical Lemonade, as they explore and celebrate the disruptive elements within the music culture. The project not only highlights the talents of established artists but also serves as a platform for showcasing the synergy between music and visual artistry.


Back to top button