Luke Combs - Growin' Up

Growin' Up

Luke Combs

  • Genre: Country
  • Date: 24 Jun, 2022
  • Content: Not-explicit
  • Region: USA
  • Track(s): 12

  • ℗ 2022 River House Artists LLC, under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment. All rights reserved.

Cover Artwork

Luke Combs - Growin' Up

Tracklist / Songs






1 Doin' This Luke Combs 4:14
2 Any Given Friday Night Luke Combs 3:13
3 The Kind of Love We Make Luke Combs 3:44
4 On the Other Line Luke Combs 2:55
5 Outrunnin' Your Memory Luke Combs & Miranda Lambert 4:14
6 Used To Wish I Was Luke Combs 2:58
7 Better Back When Luke Combs 3:23
8 Tomorrow Me Luke Combs 3:28
9 Ain't Far From It Luke Combs 3:37
10 Call Me Luke Combs 3:20
11 Middle of Somewhere Luke Combs 3:20
12 Going, Going, Gone Luke Combs 2:57


  • New Album Review

    By country music fann
    Absolute 10/10. I have every song saved. Every song has relatable lyrics that really bring you back to the simple life of living country. The album just confirms that Luke is just a simple guy that wants to write songs and share them with the world. He is genuine and loves every single fan he has. Honestly what more can you ask for in an artist??!??
  • Worth listening to

    By WordHaggle
    I’ve only heard 2 songs so far and I know I’m already hooked on this album. I haven’t been a Luke Combs fan for long, but I’ve grown to enjoy country music and himself from listening to each fantastic song after another that gets put out. Many songs I’ve heard from Luke really knows how to speak to you rather than just listening to a catchy tune (which he’s awesome at that as well 🤷🏻‍♂️). Can’t wait to see where the rest of his music career goes, I know for a fact it’ll be nothing but success!
  • Good, but not as good as his first two albums.

    By jja01048
    Good, but not as good as his first two albums.
  • Another Stellar Album!

    By Daze94
    Another stellar album from one of the top country stars out today! Thank you Luke for showing us what you are made of and for being a genuine guy.
  • Wisconsin roblox

    By yhhhhhjjjkkllkfdgjjjkk
    Oklahoma boyfriend? Probably from the dukes of hazards television show
Luke Combs Albums Luke Combs Songs

Back to top button
WP Radio
WP Radio