Tauren Wells - Joy In The Morning

Joy In The Morning

Tauren Wells

  • Genre: Christian
  • Date: 10 Jun, 2022
  • Content: Not-explicit
  • Region: USA
  • Track(s): 11

  • Sparrow Records; ℗ 2022 Tauren Wells, under exclusive license to Capitol CMG, Inc.

Cover Artwork

Tauren Wells - Joy In The Morning

Tracklist / Songs






1 Fake It (feat. Aaron Cole) Tauren Wells 3:10
2 Fake It (feat. Aaron Cole) Tauren Wells 3:06
3 Use A Friend (feat. Jon Keith) Tauren Wells 3:45
4 Come Home Tauren Wells 3:56
5 Crazy About You Tauren Wells 4:03
6 Empty Tauren Wells 4:00
7 Up Tauren Wells 2:57
8 Afraid With You (feat. Tiffany Hudson) Tauren Wells 4:58
9 Joy In The Morning Tauren Wells 3:36
10 When We Get There Tauren Wells 3:19
11 Has To Be God Tauren Wells 3:09


  • Great

    By poloman20
  • I mean come on…

    By goodlife2004
    This is so good!!!!
  • Tauren Wells brings the 🔥 to these new songs!!

    By sabinathom
    What can I say? Tauren has done it again! I’ve been a fan of his ever since Royal Tailor, and absolutely love both “Hills and Valleys” and “Citizen of Heaven” albums! “Fake It” is such a bop, and I can’t listen to it without dancing! (Even at work!) There are only two words to describe “Empty.” SO. GOOD. I was super lucky to be given a never-forget experience back in February where I got to hear Tauren sing “Empty” before it was even released and I immediately got goosebumps. (edit) Oh my goodness. I just listened to the rest of the album, as it came out last night, amen it’s amazing. “Crazy About You” and “Joy in The Morning” are tear jerkers. “Up” and “Use a Friend” are such bops! They’re all SO GOOD. Tauren Wells is such an amazing artist and has impacted my life through his music in so many ways! Most importantly, he shines Jesus through each and every message of each and every song. I can’t wait to see what’s to come! 🤍🙌🏻😊
  • Álbum

    By Pablo E Perez
  • Awesome!!!

    By I Luv Real Bands
    Just discovered this today. Great album! I needed something to lift my spirits and this did the trick.
Tauren Wells Albums Tauren Wells Songs

Back to top button
WP Radio
WP Radio