Lyrical Lemonade Unveils Groundbreaking Album “All Is Yellow” in Collaboration with Def Jam Recordings

Cole Bennett, the renowned music video director and the brain behind the influential multimedia brand Lyrical Lemonade, has released a groundbreaking full-length debut album titled “All Is Yellow.” This release, in partnership with Def Jam Recordings, marks a new chapter for the YouTube sensation Lyrical Lemonade, which has already amassed over 10 billion views globally.

“All Is Yellow” is a testament to the disruptive and innovative spirit of Lyrical Lemonade, showcasing a diverse range of musical talents and styles. The album features a remarkable lineup of artists, including Eminem’s electrifying performance in “Doomsday Pt. 2,” and the dynamic collaboration of Latto, Swae Lee, and Aminé in the track “Special.” Additionally, the album brings together an eclectic mix of artists like Juicy J, Denzel Curry, Lil B, Teezo Touchdown, and Cochise in the memorable track “First Night.”

Prior to the album’s release, Lyrical Lemonade set the stage with the single “Fallout,” featuring Gus Dapperton, Lil Yachty, and Joey Bada$$. The track has already garnered significant attention, with over 901K Spotify streams and 878K views on YouTube, alongside critical acclaim from various music publications.

The album follows the success of previous singles such as “Stop Giving Me Advice” featuring Jack Harlow and Dave, and “Hello There” with Corbin, Lil Tracy, and Black Kray. These tracks have not only received praise from music critics but have also paved the way for this ambitious album project.

Cole Bennett, the founder of Lyrical Lemonade, has been a pivotal figure in the music industry since launching his blog and brand in 2013. Known for his visionary music videos for artists like Juice WRLD, Eminem, Justin Bieber, and many others, Bennett has established himself as a major tastemaker and influencer in the industry. His work has earned him nominations at prestigious awards and collaborations with notable brands.

The release of “All Is Yellow” is more than just an album launch; it represents the culmination of years of cultural influence and creative innovation by Cole Bennett and Lyrical Lemonade. With this album, they continue to shape the music landscape and promise to bring more groundbreaking content in the future.


  1. Fly Away with Sheck Wes, Ski Mask the Slump God & JID
  2. Guitar In My Room with Lil Durk & Kid Cudi
  3. Say Ya Grace with Chief Keef & Lil Yachty
  4. This My Life with Lil Tecca, The Kid LAROI & Lil Skies
  5. First Night with Teezo Touchdown, Juicy J, Cochise, Denzel Curry & Lil B
  6. Special with Latto, Swae Lee & Aminé
  7. With The Fish with $NOT & 6 Dogs
  8. Doomsday with Juice WRLD & Cordae
  9. Doomsday Pt. 2 with Eminem
  10. Fallout with Gus Dapperton, Lil Yachty & Joey Bada$$
  11. Equilibrium with BabyTron & G Herbo
  12. Hello There with Corbin, Lil Tracy & Black Kray
  13. Hummingbird with UMI, Sehbebii & Teezo Touchdown
  14. Stop Giving Me Advice with Jack Harlow & Dave


Back to top button