Reminisce Reveals The Tracklist For His Forthcoming Album ‘ATSG Vol 1’

Nigerian rap icon Reminisce is gearing up to release his highly anticipated sixth album, “ATSG Vol 1.” The singer recently revealed the album’s tracklist in a new exciting update, with 13 tracks featuring a star-studded array of featured musicians and A-list producers.

“ATSG Vol 1” by Reminisce comes bearing gifts. The upcoming album has a pretty interesting tracklist, featuring collaborations with well-known musicians like Mayorkun, Olamide, Ycee, Oxlade, and the late Mohbad.

Reminisce Reveals The Tracklist For His Forthcoming Album 'Atsg Vol 1', Yours Truly, News, May 29, 2024

With tracks made by Sarz and Niphkeys, the album tracklist reveal also gives flowers to the producers that worked tirelessly to create beautiful sounds. For interested, zealous fans, the rapper also put out a pre-save link in his bio, so you can have it in your library soon as the album goes up on streaming platforms.

The album is slated for release on Friday, October 27. The announcement has caused quite the excitement among his fans who have been waiting patiently for the new album, which has been in the works for a couple of years.

Since breaking into the limelight with his hit single, “Kako Bi Chicken,” Reminisce has morphed into one of Nigeria’s biggest indigenous rappers, bagging several honors and critical acclaim for his exceptional rap poetry and general delivery. The new release would be his fifth studio effort since his 2016 project, “El Hadj.”

Back to top button