Suicide Silence Has Released A New Song Titled “Capable of Violence (N.F.W.)”

Through Century Media Records, Suicide Silence have made available a brand-new song and music video called “Capable Of Violence.” The song, which will be included on the band’s upcoming album, “Remember… You Must Die,” is now accessible across all digital platforms.

“Remember… You Must Die,” the group’s upcoming seventh studio album, was created and mixed by Taylor Young (Nails, Xibalba, Vitriol, etc.). It will be available in the first quarter of 2023. The band hired well-known Necrosurrealist artist David Van Gough to conceptualize the concept for the artwork.

The song and music video for “You Must Die” were previously released by the band. Suicide Silence will go on The Omens Fall 2022 US tour with Lamb Of God and Killswitch Engage before to the album’s release. Suicide Silence will then join After The Burial for their “Impericon Never Say Die! co-headlining European tour in 2022.

The song is accompanied by an NSFW music video that is bloody and graphic in order to reflect the song’s intense and visceral tone. Ernie Iniguez will play live drums on “Remember… You Must Die,” replacing Alex Lopez, who left the band earlier this year. Iniguez had already contributed to the band’s prior record, “Become the Hunter” from 2020.

The song “Capable of Violence (N.F.W.)” and its music video are available below:

Back to top button