Young Jonn Announces The Release Date And Tracklist For His Highly-Anticipated Debut Album

Nigerian producer-turned-singer, Young Jonn, has at long last revealed the release date of his much-awaited debut album. The multi-talented Young Jonn has achieved multiple chart-topping records since transitioning to become an artist.

Young Jonn is scheduled to release his debut album, named “Jiggy Forever,” after launching 2024 with the release of his single “Big Big Things,” which features Seyi Vibez and Kizz Daniel. According to his announcement, the album will be released on April 12, 2024. In addition to that, Young Jonn has also given the tracklist.

Renowned Nigerian producer Don Jazzy, Afrobeats hit-maker Zlatan, Congolese vocalist Ya Levis, Jamaican dancehall superstar Sean Paul, and fellow label member and award-winning rapper Blaqbonez are among the famous Nigerian and foreign stars who will make guest appearances on the 16-track album.

With the singles “Aquafina,” which peaked at number one on TurnTable Top 100, “Sharpally,” and “Go Hard,” all released in 2023, Young Jonn has already released four tracks from the album. For more than ten years, Young Jonn has been celebrated in the Nigerian music scene.

He initially rose to fame as a producer, creating songs for major artists like Kizz Daniel, Lil Kesh, and Olamide. Young Jonn released his first EP, “Love Is Not Enough,” in 2022. It led to the success of the songs “Normally” and “Dada,” the latter of which had a Davido remix.

Back to top button