Korn Releases Requiem Mass EP

Korn, one of the most iconic and influential bands in the history of heavy metal, has just released a new five-song EP, a day ahead of the one year anniversary of their latest album, Requiem. The Requiem Mass EP features highlights from a live performance that the band gave a year ago, as a tribute to the souls that had passed, especially those lost during the Covid-19 pandemic. This was a unique and emotional performance, that saw the band deliver an intimate 300-person ceremony, combined with an epic performance that was streamed live for the world to see.

The Requiem Mass EP is now available for fans to enjoy, through various platforms including streaming services, digital downloads, a limited edition vinyl, and a 2xCD deluxe edition packaged with the original Requiem album. This is a great opportunity for fans to relive the unforgettable experience of the live performance, and to immerse themselves in the raw energy and emotion that Korn delivered on that unforgettable night.

Korn Releases Requiem Mass Ep, Yours Truly, News, February 23, 2024

Korn’s live performance at the Requiem Mass ceremony was a testament to the band’s dedication to their fans and to the memories of those who had passed. The band’s music has always been known for its powerful and cathartic qualities, and this performance was no exception. The Requiem Mass EP is a reminder of that special evening, and a chance for fans to relive the magic of Korn’s incredible performance.

Alongside the release of the Requiem Mass EP, the band is also sharing performance footage from the event on YouTube. Fans can now watch and re-watch the performance, as well as get an inside look into the emotion and intensity that Korn brought to the stage on that fateful night. Whether you are a long-time fan of Korn, or someone discovering their music for the first time, the Requiem Mass EP is a must-listen for anyone who loves heavy metal and powerful, cathartic music.

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • 4/2 – Chiba-City, Japan @ Knotfest Japan
  • 5/13 – Las Vegas, NV @ Sick New World
  • 6/17 – Manchester, TN @ Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival
  • 6/24 – Monterrey, Mexico @ Machaca Festival

Requiem Mass – Korn Tracklist / February 3, 2023

  1. Start The Healing
  2. Lost In The Grandeur
  3. Hopeless and Beaten
  4. Worst Is On Its Way
  5. Let The Dark Do The Rest


Back to top button